management

Jessica K Martin

Marionette Mgmt

413.207.1418

JKMartin@marionettemgmt.com

 

SPEAKING INQUIRIES

Allyson Musci

Washington Speakers Bureau

allysonm@wsbdirectconnect.com

 

 


Store Support

https://help.shopify.com/questions

or

info@stephenkellogg.com

 

 

BOOKING AGENT - US

Adam Bauer

Madison House

303-544-9900 xt 1041

Adam@madison-house.com

 

college speaking inquiries

Greg Bura

Conscious Campus

860-210-9639 Extension #1

greg@consciouscampus.com

 


To Write to SK

Stephen Kellogg

c/o Marionette Mgmt

431 Church St

Wethersfield, CT 06109

BOOKING AGENT - EU/UK

James Walker

BRIGHTHELMSTONE PROMOTIONS

+44 7894 155680

brighthelmstonepromotions@gmail.com

 


Publicist

Dawn Kamerling

The Press House

646.322.4903

Dawn@ThePressHouse.com

 

 

KELLOGGTOWN

Dale Campbell

VIP Coordinator

dbcampbell@marionettemgmt.com