management

Jessica K Martin

Marionette Mgmt

413.207.1418

JKMartin@marionettemgmt.com

 

Booking agent

Adam Bauer

Madison House

adam@madison-house.com

 


 

college speaking inquiries

Greg Bura

Conscious Campus

860-210-9639 Extension #1

greg@consciouscampus.com

 

 

 

 

Business manager

Mike Ligon

Marionette Mgmt

MLigon@marionettemgmt.com

 


BOOKING AGENT - EU/UK

James Walker

BRIGHTHELMSTONE PROMOTIONS

+44 7894 155680

brighthelmstonepromotions@gmail.com

   

Publicist

Dawn Kamerling

The Press House

646.322.4903

Dawn@ThePressHouse.com

 

To Write to SK

Stephen Kellogg

c/o Marionette Mgmt

431 Church St

Wethersfield, CT 06109

Day-to-day manager/vip coordinator

Dale Campbell

Marionette Mgmt

DBCampbell@marionettemgmt.com

 

SPEAKING INQUIRIES

Allyson Musci

Washington Speakers Bureau

allysonm@wsbdirectconnect.com

 


Store Support

https://help.shopify.com/questions

or

info@stephenkellogg.com